Faller-Stapler Logo Mini

Wir stellen uns vor.

Geschäftsleitung


Willi Faller

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-0
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: info@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Klaus Faller

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-0
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: info@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Christian Löffler

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-12
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: c.loeffler@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte

Christian Löffler

Vertrieb


Michael Ebner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-0
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: m.ebner@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Jürgen Maurer

Beratung und Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-0
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: j.maurer@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Raphael Albert

Beratung und Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-0
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: r.albert@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Abteilungen


Bernhard Eichkorn

Technische Leitung

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-36
Fax: +49 7651 9803-19
Email: b.eichkorn@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Michael Grüner

Serviceleiter

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-14
Fax: +49 7651 9803-19
Email: service@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Peter Preisendanz

Serviceleiter

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-14
Fax: +49 7651 9803-19
Email: service@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Axel Pitschuch

Ersatzteile

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-15
Fax: +49 7651 9803-19
Email: ersatzteile@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Peter Beha

Miete & LKW Disposition

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-16
Fax: +49 7651 9803-19
Email: miete@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Sonja Tetzlaff

Service / Fahrerschulung

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-34
Fax: +49 7651 9803-19
Email: s.tetzlaff@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Verwaltung


Petra Spier

Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-33
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: p.spier@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Verena Knauer

Verwaltung / Zentrale

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-0
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: info@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Markus Wolske

Verkaufsinnendienst / IT

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-37
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: m.wolske@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte


Christine Seeger

Verwaltung / Personal

Telefon: +49 7651 9803-31
Fax: +49 7651 9803-20
Email: c.seeger@faller-staENTFERNENpler.de
Digitale Visitenkarte